Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Thursday 25th August New student induction Timings will be confirmed
Sunday 28th August First day for students Start of Term 1
Sunday to Tuesday 11th - 13th September School Closed Eid Al Adha*
Sunday 2nd October School Closed Hijra New Year
Sunday 30th October School Closed School Holiday
Friday and Saturday 2nd & 3rd December School Closed National Day Holiday*
Thursday 15th December End of Term 1 Normal finish time

SPRING TERM 2016

Sunday 8th January First day for students Start of Term 2
Thursday 23th March End of Term 2 Normal finish time

SUMMER TERM 2016

Sunday 9th April First day for all students Start of term 3
Sunday 23rd April School Closed Isra’ wal Miraj
Tuesday 22nd June End of Term 3 Normal Finish Time